top of page

Halloween Goes 8-bit In This Brilliant Little Video!


When I think back to when I were a kid, amongst the memories that are thrown up are the first time I watched John Carpenters Halloween, and the amount of hours I spent wasting away the days playing on my Sega Master System and NES.

So imagine my pleasure when I stumbled across this brilliant video that tells the story of Halloween in 8-bit goodness!

Now, obviously this isn’t a real game, which is a damn shame as I’d totally buy a copy if it were ever released.

Now, obviously this isn’t a real game, which is a damn shame as I’d totally buy a copy if it were ever released.

Full credit for this video goes to YouTube channel 8-Bit Cinema. You can find more classic films told in b-bit form here

: http://goo.gl/kOxFJ


Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
Recent Posts
bottom of page