top of page

Bumper Halloween Issue Of The Fantastic Popcorn Horror Magazine Is Out NOW!


Regular visitors to my site will know that I am a proud, regular contributor to what I believe is our beloved genre's best independent magazine!

Wel, the latest issue, which just so happens to be a bumper HALLOWEEN edition, is out to download NOW, and as usual you can PAY WHAT YOU WANT!

Click the link to download!

http://popcornhorror.com/special-halloween-edition-magazine/

In this issue I continue my "Diary of a Horror Nerd"(which you guys have told me you love!), as well as provide an in depth review of NECA's Sam from Trick 'r Treat figure.

As well as my contributions, the issue also includes;

An interview with MARILYN FUCKING MANSON!!!!

A Piece on the Halloween Horror Nights

"Horror Meets Drag" with Lacy Ryan

Evil Dead 2 Comic Review and much, much more!

So why don't you grab yourself a copy and see for yourself why Popcorn Horror is making such huge waves in the world of indie horror. And please, if you like what you see, please consider paying a little!


Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
Recent Posts
bottom of page